Mitsubishi Eclipse 3G Club banner

GTS SDS Stage 1 Sleeper

31K views 266 replies 73 participants last post by  OD_MAN99 
#1 · (Edited)
I'm new to this club guys. I use to own a Nissan Sentra Xe with a bunch of useless mods and whole lot of wasted money. I'm a BioEngineering Undergrad at McGill University Quebec Canada. My 3g is what keeps me sane, driving back home has become a bliss because of this ride.

UPDATED June 2nd 2011 (Check Page 3 for Videos and pics)

Here is the Magnaflow Video I promised you guys a while back:

YouTube - DSCN0605

Building up my Ripp Set up. Waiting on the last parts from Wolf Ryder (Brat Box, Black Box and Tuning Cable)

Here is what I got so far

-Blower/Shaft:

-Piping and Megan Racing Header (I know I know, can't afford anything else):

-New Blow off valve, Ripp Fueler System with injectors, fuel rails, Stage one Pulley (UPS bent the other one), oil lines and oil pan valve

I'm so excited, I'm wondering if I'll have time to install it before I store her for winter or if I'll do so next spring.
I think I'm going to bring it to a garage to do the install and tuning...

Tell me what you think guys

Total spent:
1100$ for Kit from ashbrook29 + 100$ Shipping
1015$ for New Blow off valve, Ripp Fueler System with injectors, fuel rails, Stage one Pulley (UPS bent the other one), oil lines and oil pan valve From Ripp
450 $ for Black Box, Brat Box and tuning cable from WolftRyder
100$ UPS Customs
100$ Gauges
200$ Ripp Pipping
40$ More Gauges
105$ Ingall torque dampers
40$ Radiator Hose
50$ Ripp oil Adapter
54$ 3 pod cluster
60$ FPR
70$ Bosch 02 Sensor
140$ Zeitronix LCD display
140$ Zeitronix Module
40$ Alternator Bracket
80$ PCV valve

Total: 3783.23$

Total: 3523.23$

Just a Picture I recently took. I did 4000 miles on this car in 1 year of owning it. Only drive it in Summer. I love the feel of the 3G, I can't wait until that Supercharger setup is completed (should be done by Mid-May 2010)