Mitsubishi Eclipse 3G Club banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have an 04 2.4l non spyder gs. few ugrades to it done already but i want more power. I have a cat back in already with a cold air intake. upgraded spark plugs and fuel injectors (this was done before i bought the car). i havent tuned it yet i dont think it needs one. im new to the car scene so please no hate open to any suggestions. Add my IG @Slowspyder
Tire Wheel Car Land vehicle Vehicle

Tire Automotive parking light Wheel Car Vehicle

Tire Wheel Automotive parking light Car Land vehicle

Tire Wheel Car Vehicle Land vehicle

·
USN
1,076 Posts
You can call it a coupe or hatchback as opposed to non-spyder. That was an odd one to read. More power involves dual-overhead cam swap, turbo, or both. It will cost a little bit. Also, wtf is up with the light on the hood? Do you take it off roading? There are much better lighting options that are safer for everyone. I would hate to drive opposed to that light. I would say that I have a set of lights that would be best, but shipping is around $100*, I think, to get it across the country to PA.

*Edit: Unless you live semi-close to a greyhound station

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
You can call it a coupe or hatchback as opposed to non-spyder. That was an odd one to read. More power involves dual-overhead cam swap, turbo, or both. It will cost a little bit. Also, wtf is up with the light on the hood? Do you take it off roading? There are much better lighting options that are safer for everyone. I would hate to drive opposed to that light. I would say that I have a set of lights that would be best, but shipping is around $100*, I think, to get it across the country to PA.