What I'm looking to buy and also posted this list on the wtb section:

Used 3000gt vr4 fuel rails
Used Aeromotive fpr
Used Limited slip diff
Used spec stage 3 clutch & pressure plate
Used Tial wastegate & blowoff valve
Used Tactrix cables
Used evo 8 calipers & rotors F&R

If there is anything else anyone would like to share I'm all ears. I know there is a few things I need from the 6g74 which I do have a longblock as well. I have to read through the swap threads and see what's needed off it. I had a turbo set up and I went to jail after beating my sisters ex bf after he beat her up and my car was impounded and stripped. It's been 9 months and the first build I had was done with a friend who no longer is with us. I appreciate any I can get. Thank you for reading. Will update with parts and pictures as I go but will be in stages as I'm a otr truck driver and I'm only home on the weekends.

See less See more
#3 ·
I completely understand and agree with you. I planned on getting in the 75 and having it sorted before installing the turbo bits. Just trying to buy everything now and have saved up so I'm not rushing for anything later. I do appreciate your advice. Thank you

#6 ·
I'm sure I wil

I'm going to have txcodeman help me with big maps. I've been looking through your 55 pages threads to get myself ready. Never had a supercharged car but looking forward to it. When I cant understand something or have a question i may come to you for advice if that's ok with you.

#11 ·
I couldn't agree more: turbo is more efficient than any SC. What you get with the SDS is simplicity. It's a good starting point.

Reactions: buddd
#9 ·
yeah they are not easy to find and i found mine brand new when i swapped my mivec motor in. now i have all oem diffs in my car lol we will see how that does lol

#12 ·