Mitsubishi Eclipse 3G Club banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've been trolling for a little while and thought I might introduce myself this evening. I've been driving a 2g Stratus R/T for about 6 months now I guess and still love it as much as the first day I got in it. I've done all of the mods myself so far and plan on adding more here and there as I pick up ideas.

I'm a 38 year old married 20 years father of 5. (yes we've figured out what causes them) Grandfather of 1. Some one hand me my walker?

*raises left hand and places right hand over heart* I hereby promise to Search Search Search before ever asking a question that makes me look more stupid than a trout biting a rubber cricket. :)

Mitch

·
Xenon Powered
1,049 Posts
Welcome to C3G. Mitch, seems like your really getting around, you might need to replace those wheels on that walker you have their :LOL:

·
Cackle!
2,708 Posts
I've been trolling for a little while and thought I might introduce myself this evening. I've been driving a 2g Stratus R/T for about 6 months now I guess and still love it as much as the first day I got in it. I've done all of the mods myself so far and plan on adding more here and there as I pick up ideas.

I'm a 38 year old married 20 years father of 5. (yes we've figured out what causes them) Grandfather of 1. Some one hand me my walker?

*raises left hand and places right hand over heart* I hereby promise to Search Search Search before ever asking a question that makes me look more stupid than a trout biting a rubber cricket. :)

Mitch
:wavey: Welcome to the dark side of Club3g, old guy!

Welcome N00b. :D

**This is NOT a village idiot from 2gStratus.org. :rofl:
:agreed: One of the best newbs we have had over on 2g in awhile! :bigthumb:

·
Premium Member
3,084 Posts
welcome, fellow old fart!

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #9