Mitsubishi Eclipse 3G Club banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
750 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all,

Just thought I would bring up the topic of the iPhone 5se release. I'm currently a Verizon customer using a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge. I switched from an iPhone 5. I was always an iPhone user, aside from my DroidX back in the day. Being an engineer in the Healthcare IT field, I usually take some flack anytime I favor with anything Apple. Proclaiming my self as a "non-sheep", I always liked the iPhone as it was simple enough for email, phone, pictures, and text. I like the thought of the 5se as I don't really have much for a bigger screen, and prefer a smaller phone, that just fits in my hand more comfortably.

·
Rex
83 Posts
i went from the iphone 6 to the galaxy s6 edge plus and ive grown to hate this phone. go back to iphone! i cant wait til this contract ends! team iphone even tho im a trader.

·
Willful Aspirer
2,356 Posts
Interesting. My wife and I have 6 phones - because when we get ones the old ones are still brand new (thank you otterbox)
Otterbox's are great :lol:

i went from the iphone 6 to the galaxy s6 edge plus and ive grown to hate this phone. go back to iphone! i cant wait til this contract ends! team iphone even tho im a trader.
Did you ever try out any android phone that doesn't molest the operating system like Samsung does? Stick with iPhone if you like it but I think if you tried an HTC, Hauwei, Google Nexus, or Motorola android device you would come to like Android a lot more.

·
Registered
750 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Otterbox's are great :lol:

Did you ever try out any android phone that doesn't molest the operating system like Samsung does? Stick with iPhone if you like it but I think if you tried an HTC, Hauwei, Google Nexus, or Motorola android device you would come to like Android a lot more.