Mitsubishi Eclipse 3G Club banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Mile Hi Eclipse
424 Posts
What are you using to tune....SAFC? You might wanna try these guys -> Street Concepts http://sc-power.com/. Any time I have work done to the car I take it to them. I plan on having them install the turbo kit. And if they can't do it, then they probably know someone who can.

Note: they just got a new shop and it looks bigger than their last one.

·
MINI by proxy
4,408 Posts
I was going to recommend S.C. as well. I'm glad you spoke up on their behalf, Steve!

I've had no personal experience with them aside from visiting their new location recently upon their "Grand Opening". I hung around for a while, chatted with the guys, and got a good feel for their knowledge of Mitsus.... which is pretty extensive.

Other locals have brought their 3g's to them, and had good things to say. Give them a shot, for sure! :yesway:

·
Registered
193 Posts
SteveO

Steve I would be careful with who you choose to do your kit... I have a badass guy in Parker that is fluent with turbo'd cars he runs with mac autosport. Let me know what you decide, if there is any doubt in their mind dont let em do it =)

·
MINI by proxy
4,408 Posts
This is Racing Trendz they're dicussing, BTW.
Not sure if they have a website, but I found their info:
Racing Trendz
6190 E Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80222
303-756-8884
Source

·
Mile Hi Eclipse
424 Posts
Trendz is ok. I took my car there when I got the exhaust, intake and springs installed a long time ago(installed on seperate occasions). Quality of work is ok, time spent on installs is longer than expected, and cost of install is kinda high.